Blog, reblog and blog again

I find blogging really hard to keep up. Partially because I have almost nothing positive to blog about at the moment. Or have had for the past 2-3 months. It's really annoying since I really do want to write interesting pieces about things that matters to me and post pictures that I've taken. When it comes to pictures it's been a while since I held a camera. It's like riding a bike. But still. The last time I really took some time to take some photos was on new years eve and before that London. I think mostly it's because I have no inspiration, I've been stressed and under a lot of pressure. It's also because I'm going through a difficult time right now and therefore lack the energy to really do anything besides working, eating and sleeping. Hopefully my energy will return soon.

 
 

Kommentera här: